Wayne Bennett has announced his 19man squad which

first_imgWayne Bennett has announced his 19-man squad which includes Jonny Lomax, Luke Thompson, Mark Percival and RLIF Golden Boot nominee Tommy Makinson.Former Saint James Graham will also captain England in Sunday’s second Test against New Zealand in his home city of Liverpool.England Squad:John Bateman George Burgess Tom Burgess Daryl Clark Jake Connor Oliver Gildart James Graham Chris Hill Josh Hodgson Jonny Lomax Tommy Makinson Jermaine McGillvary Richie Myler Adam Milner Mark Percival Luke Thompson Sam Tomkins Elliott Whitehead George WilliamsEngland face New Zealand in the remaining two tests at Anfield in Liverpool (November 4) and Elland Road in Leeds (November 11).Tickets start from just £20 and are available from rugby-league.com/ticketslast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *